Today I laughed because…

Standard

Firstly, I found out the street where the PM of NZ has a holiday home, along with several other high flying, elegantly feathered birds, is called ‘Success Lane.’ I never knew town planners had a sense of humour.

Secondly, I watched a Katy Perry documentary that said that she cries at the emotional significance of her lyrics. I quite agree. “Let’s go all the way tonight” has the linguistic subtlety to make Shakespeare weep. 

Thirdly, I put henna in my hair. It looks like a swan got diarrhoea on my head, as my dad so elegantly put it. See the photo.

.Image 

Leave a Reply

